1st Finalist in La Vanguardia Press Grant

I am the 1st Finalist of the Grant “Connect to Photojournalism” of Generalitat de Catalunya and La Vanguardia press with my work about the Homelessness in Denver, CO. Congratulations to the winner Luis Tato and the rest of finalists That gives me even more energy to keep in Documentary Photography world.

LAVANGUARDIA

And here the slideshow:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And here what I finally didn’t presented:

Did I choose the best subject, perhaps Rrom community in Romania or Transgender people in Hawaii? How about the edition? If I would choose some other photos in different order? What I clearly see an reaffirm is that to be a good photographer doesn’t just means to take great shots nowadays.

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

